top of page

Welcome to

Flag Strategies

With market, economic and political uncertainties currently affecting the world, diversification is key to protecting yourself, your family and your wealth. The best way to truly diversify is to plant flags.

 

There are five basic things you should do to protect yourself and your assets from the inevitable complications. These are traditionally referred to as flag theory. The key to surviving and thriving in the current global climate is to internationalize your life by utilizing the flag strategy for global diversification.

 

To ensure our services are right for you, we have a few simple questions. Please note that we accept people with an annual income of 500,000 euros and/or an investable net worth of 1,000,000 euros or more.

bottom of page

top of page

Herzlich willkommen bei

Flag Strategies

Im Angesicht von Markt-, Wirtschafts- und politischen Unsicherheiten, die die Welt derzeit beinflussen, ist die Diversifizierung der Schlüssel zum Schutz Ihrer Person, Ihrer Familie und Ihres Vermögens. Der beste Weg, sich wirklich zu diversifizieren, besteht darin, Flaggen zu setzen.

 

Es gibt fünf grundlegende Dinge, die Sie beachten sollten, um sich und Ihr Vermögen vor unvermeidlichen Komplikationen zu schützen. Diese werden traditionell als Flaggentheorie bezeichnet. Der Schlüssel zum Überleben und Gedeihen im aktuellen globalen Klima ist die Internationalisierung Ihres Lebens, indem Sie die Flaggen-Strategie zur globalen Diversifizierung nutzen.

 

Um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Dienstleistungen für Sie geeignet sind, haben wir ein paar einfache Fragen. Bitte beachten Sie das wir Personen ab einem Jahreseinkommen von 500.000 Euro und/oder einem investierbaren Nettovermögen von 1.000.000 EURO oder mehr akzeptieren.

bottom of page