top of page
Image by Robert Stump

EFFICIENT MARKET ENTRY

SHELF COMPANY

Shelf companies offer companies the opportunity to enter the market immediately and avoid administrative hurdles. Pre-established structures provide you with an efficient and quick solution to start your business immediately.

EXPLANATION

A shelf company is a company that is not engaged in any activity and may have existed for several years. The shelf company was created and left without activity - metaphorically put on the "shelf" to "age" to be used at a later date for various reasons. 

PURCHASE

Buying is easy and quick. A contract of sale is concluded and signed, transferring all rights to the new owner. 100% of the company shares are transferred to the new shareholder(s). Shelf companies are unencumbered and not yet commercially active.

ADVANTAGES

The main reason for buying a ready-made company is the time factor since transferring shares from the existing company to a new shareholder is faster than a new company being founded.

In addition, an older shelf company can be beneficial for contracts that need to be backdated for various legal reasons.

TRANSFER

The main part of the transaction is the transfer of the company shares to the new shareholder(s). The share transfer usually takes 3-5 business days based on the signed share purchase agreement.

EXPERIENCE

We have offered shelf companies since 2009 and have assisted over 1000 clients worldwide in finding the best option for a company structure in the United Arab Emirates. Enjoy 100% tax exemption, strong banking secrecy, and a commercial center that connects our world.

AVAILABILITY

Please contact us using the contact form below or for a quote on available shelf companies. We will inform you about the exact steps via Zoom or a short telephone call.

bottom of page

top of page
Image by Robert Stump

EFFIZIENTER MARKTEINSTIEG

  VORRATS
GESELLSCHAFFT

Vorratsgesellschaften bieten Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, sofort in den Markt einzusteigen und administrative Hürden zu umgehen. Durch vorgegründete Strukturen erhalten Sie eine effiziente und schnelle Lösung, um Ihre Geschäftstätigkeit sofort aufzunehmen.

ERKLÄRUNG
 

Eine Vorratsgesellschaft ist eine Gesellschaft, die keine Aktivität ausübt und unter Umständen bereits seit mehreren Jahren besteht. Die Vorratsgesellschaft wurde gegründet und ohne Aktivität belassen – metaphorisch ins „Regal“ zum „Altern“ gestellt um diese zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt, aus verschiedenen Gründen zu nutzen. 

KAUF
 

Der Kauf ist einfach und schnell. Ein Kaufvertrag wird geschlossen und unterzeichnet, wobei alle Rechte an den neuen Eigentümer übertragen werden. 100% der Unternehmensanteile werden an den/die neuen Anteilseigner übertragen. Vorratsgesellschaften sind lastenfrei und geschäftlich noch nicht aktiv.

VORTEILE

Der Hauptgrund für den Kauf einer Vorratsgesellschaft ist der Zeitfaktor.

Darüber hinaus kann eine ältere Vorratsgesellschaft für Verträge vorteilhaft sein, die aus unterschiedlichen rechtlichen Gründen rückdatiert werden müssen.

ÜBERTRAGUNG

 

Hauptbestandteil der Transaktion ist die Übertragung der Gesellschaftsanteile an den/die neuen Anteilseigner. Basierend auf dem unterschriebenen Anteils -Kaufvertrag dauert die Anteilsübertragung in der Regel 3-5 Werktage.

UNSERE ERFAHRUNG

Wir bieten seit 2009 Vorratsgesellschaften an und haben über 1000 Kunden auf der ganzen Welt dabei unterstützt, die beste Option für eine Unternehmensstruktur in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten zu finden. Profitieren Sie von 100 % Steuerfreiheit, einem starken Bankgeheimnis und einem Handelszentrum, das unsere Welt verbindet.

VERFÜGBARKEIT


 

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unten im Kontaktformular oder rufen Sie uns an, um ein Angebot für verfügbare Vorratsgesellschaften zu erhalten. Über die genauen Schritte informieren wir Sie über einen Zoom-Call oder ein kurzes Telefonat.

bottom of page